Foto encontrada na rede wordpress… linda!

Living Authentically Lesley

I have been holding out for a miracle for nine months.

In the nine months of my waiting for this miracle I have:

Stepped out in faith.

Taken major risks.

Watched God birth destiny in me.

Given generously.

Ministered in incredible ways here and abroad.

Watched people healed and transformed.

It has been one of the most amazing nine months of my life.

And yet, I have been still holding out for this one miracle.

(because surely I was “entitled” to another one right? I mean, don’t you know that I am a child of the most high king?)

Month ten came along.

And a storm started brewing.

I thought for sure, this was it. My miracle was coming….surely I have run fast enough away from my enemy, and now here I am at the Red Sea waiting for it to part.

Okay God do your thing.

MIRACLE!!!!

The storm…

Ver o post original 609 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

